2012 Nominations for”Domain Broker of the Year”

Morning Folks!!

Every time I look over the list of nominees on the categories, I realize how hard your job is going to be to pick the winners. Just 1 winner. This is our first ever 'Domain Broker of the Year' award and the field is crowded with those that deserve the award. So congratulations to all nominees. Winners will be announced on October 9th at TRAFFIC. Tomorrow is 'Sponsor of the Year' followed on Wednesday with Domainer of the Year and Thursday with the Hall of Fame nominees.


Toby Clements
Dave Evanson (Sedo.com)
Kevin Faler
Jeffrey Gabriel
Alan Hack
Evan Horowitz (Hunting Moon)
Vern Juravich
Brian Kleiner (NameMedia.com)
Mike Mann
Bob Olea
Mike Robertson (DomainGuardians.com)
Andrew Rosener (Media Options)
Joe Uddeme (Domain Holdings)