2012 Domain Industry Nominations for Domainer of the Year!!!

Morning Folks!!

Good luck narrowing down to one on this list! I am happy to post this year's nominees for DOMAINER OF THE YEAR!!! I know most of you all personally and you should all be very proud of being nominated by your peers. You are all winners and I think the list basically speaks for itself. The award will be presented on October 9th in Fort Lauderdale at T.R.A.F.F.I.C. Congratulations and GOOD LUCK!!!


Roy Barrett
Steve Cheatham
Michael Cyger
Larry Fischer
Michael Gilmour
Rob Grant
Ron Jackson
Corey Lamay
Mike Mann
Donna Mahoney
Braden Pollock
Frank Schilling
Elliot Silver
Adam Strong
Paul Stahura
David Wieland

Past Winners Include: Richard Lau 2004, Frank Schilling 2005, Rick Schwartz 2006, Kevin Ham2007, Rick Latona2008, Mike Berkens 2009, Gregg McNair 2010, Frank Schilling 2011.

Have a GREAT Day!

Rick Schwartz